Contact Us

Team Member Position Email
Kimberly Andrascik Managing Member kim@kanlegal.com
Stephanie Tita Member stephanie@kanlegal.com
Keith Armstrong Senior Counsel keith@kanlegal.com
Miriam Schneider Senior Counsel miriam@kanlegal.com
Matthew Taylor Counsel matthew@kanlegal.com
William Cathell Attorney will@kanlegal.com
Ashley Andrascik Paralegal ashley@kanlegal.com
Melissa Yost Paralegal melissa@kanlegal.com

Mail

23 Mallard Drive East Ocean Pines, MD 21811

4084 Autumn Ridge Road Bethlehem, PA 18017

Phone

215-992-9533